Clermont Philharmonic

Board of Trustees and Advisors

Mission/Vision CPO History Calendar Trustees Support  Conductor Contact Us Links

    Debbie Siegroth, President/Chairwoman
Katie Turning, Secretary
Ed Brady, Treasurer 
  Lisa Momani, Personnel Director
  Kevin Lockwood
Philip Gatch
Luis Paris
Chris Smith
Dave Smith
Dr Greg Sojka
Jeff Weir
Jaime Morales - Music Director 


Copyright 2005-2015. All rights reserved. Arno Web Services
Revised: March 04, 2015